Star Observer Staff

ADVERTISING

Account Managers

Aaron Little                 0402 046 340   aaron.little@starobserver.com.au

Ben Fingleton             ben.fingleton@starobserver.com.au

EDITORIAL

Editor

Andrew Potts       andrew@ssonet.com.au

Arts & Entertainment Editor/Online Editor

Peter Hackney         peterh@starobserver.com.au

Scene Editor/Journalist

Mike Hitch          mike@altmedia.net.au

Graphic Design

Robert Everett             0415 272 411  robert.everett@starobserver.com.au

Staff Photographer

Ann-Marie Calilhanna    toann_marie@hotmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

Publisher

Lawrence Gibbons            (02) 9212 5677  lawrence@ssonet.com.au

 

 

© Star Observer 2019 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and intersex (LGBTI) news in Australia, be sure to visit starobserver.com.au daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.