Star Observer Staff

ADVERTISING

Account Managers

Duncan Williams        (02) 8030 5534 or 0452 223 711    duncan.williams@starobserver.com.au

Aaron Little                 (02) 8030 5532 or 0402 046 340     aaron.little@starobserver.com.au

Mark Bond                  (02) 8030 5532 or 0402 271 433  mark.bond@starobserver.com.au

Ben Fingleton             ben.fingleton@starobserver.com.au

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief

Matthew Wade            (02) 8030 5527     matthew.wade@starobserver.com.au

News Journalist – Queensland

Jess Jones                     jesse.jones@starobserver.com.au

Arts and Culture Writer – Sydney

Laurence Barber         laurence.barber@starobserver.com.au

Graphic Design

Robert Everett             (02) 8030 5538     robert.everett@starobserver.com.au

Staff Photographer

Ann-Marie Calilhanna                     toann_marie@hotmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

CEO

Robert McMaster        (02) 8030 5525     robert.mcmaster@starobserver.com.au

Chairman / Publisher

Sebastian Rice             0417 217 091     chair@starobserver.com.au

Directors

Cathy Brown

Liam Buckley

Kimberly Olsen

Scott Quine

Liam Te-Wierik

 

 

 

© Star Observer 2019 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and intersex (LGBTI) news in Australia, be sure to visit starobserver.com.au daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.