Star Observer Staff

ADVERTISING

Account Managers

Aaron Little   0402 046 340   aaron.little@starobserver.com.au

Ben Fingleton   ben.fingleton@starobserver.com.au

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor

Peter Hackney   peterh@starobserver.com.au

Sydney Star Observer Editor

Andrew Potts   andrew@ssonet.com.au

Melbourne Star Observer Editor

Dean Arcuri   dean.arcuri@starobserver.com.au

Scene Editor/Journalist

Mike Hitch   mike.hitch@starobserver.com.au

Graphic Designer

Robert Everett   0415 272 411   robert.everett@starobserver.com.au

Staff Photographer

Ann-Marie Calilhanna   toann_marie@hotmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

Publisher

Lawrence Gibbons   (02) 9212 5677   lawrence@ssonet.com.au

 

© Star Observer 2019 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and intersex (LGBTI) news in Australia, be sure to visit starobserver.com.au daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.