Star Observer Staff

ADVERTISING

Account Managers

Duncan Williams        (02) 8030 5534    duncan.williams@starobserver.com.au

Aaron Little                 (02) 8030 5532 or 0402 046 340     aaron.little@starobserver.com.au

Mark Bond                  (02) 8030 5532   mark.bond@starobserver.com.au

Ben Fingleton             ben.fingleton@starobserver.com.au

EDITORIAL

Editor

Matthew Wade            (02) 8030 5527     matthew.wade@starobserver.com.au

News Journalist – Queensland

Jess Jones                     jess.jones@starobserver.com.au

Arts and Culture Writer – Sydney

Laurence Barber         (02) 8030 5535     laurence.barber@starobserver.com.au

Graphic Design

Robert Everett             (02) 8030 5538     robert.everett@starobserver.com.au

ADMINISTRATION

CEO

Robert McMaster        (02) 8030 5525     robert.mcmaster@starobserver.com.au

Chairman / Publisher

Sebastian Rice             0417 217 091     chair@starobserver.com.au

Directors

Cathy Brown

Liam Buckley

Scott Quine

Liam Te-Wierik

 

 

 

© Star Observer 2018 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, trans* and intersex (LGBTI) news in Australia, be sure to visit starobserver.com.au daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.