Star Observer Staff

ADVERTISING

Account Managers

Duncan Williams       0452 223 711  duncan.williams@starobserver.com.au

Aaron Little                 0402 046 340   aaron.little@starobserver.com.au

Ben Fingleton             ben.fingleton@starobserver.com.au

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief

Matthew Wade          matthew.wade@starobserver.com.au

News Journalist – Queensland

Jess Jones                     jesse.jones@starobserver.com.au

Arts and Culture Writer – Sydney

Laurence Barber         laurence.barber@starobserver.com.au

Graphic Design

Robert Everett             0415 272 411  robert.everett@starobserver.com.au

Staff Photographer

Ann-Marie Calilhanna    toann_marie@hotmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

Operations

Liam Te-Wierik         liam.te-wierik@starobserver.com.au

 

Chairman / Publisher

Sebastian Rice             0417 217 091   chair@starobserver.com.au

Directors

Cathy Brown

Liam Buckley

Kimberly Olsen

Scott Quine

Liam Te-Wierik

 

© Star Observer 2019 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and intersex (LGBTI) news in Australia, be sure to visit starobserver.com.au daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.