Sophie Ellis-Bextor’s highly anticipated yet much delayed fourth album Make A Scene will finally hit the stores on April 18 – in Russia.

The British pop star has a large following in Eastern Europe, so the announcement isn’t that unexpected.

Universal Music Russia confirms that the album features contributions from high profile producers Greg Kurstin, Freemasons, Calvin Harris and Armin van Buuren as well as the four singles that have already been released from the album: Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer), Can’t Fight This Feeling, Bittersweet and Not Giving Up on Love.

There’s no word on an Australian release date yet but keep your fingers crossed.

Here is the full track list:

01. Revolution
02. Bittersweet
03. Off & On
04. Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer)
05. Not Giving Up On Love
06. Can’t Fight This Feeling
07. Starlight
08. Undertouch
09. Make A Scene
10. Magic
11. Dial My Number
12. Homewrecker
13. Synchronised
14. Cut Straight To The Heart

Why not check out Sophie’s Russian chart topper Can’t Fight This Feeling below?

Via Pop In Stereo.

© Star Observer 2020 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and intersex (LGBTI) news in Australia, be sure to visit daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.