Kylie is commemorating the Australian leg of her Les Folies tour by releasing three Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love) EPs on June 3.

The first EP contains the incredibly camp, PWL-inspired Pete Hammond remix of the track as well as a live version and remix of Cupid Boy.

There will also be a limited run of physical copies of the EP pressed, which will be available from a few select record stores.

Fans of Silence, Kylie’s new B-side, will be able to find it in the second EP along with a live version of Put Your Hands Up, while the third EP contains remixes of the song by NERVO and Bimbo Jones.

Here are the complete tracklists:

Digital Bundle 1/Physical Single

1. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel the Love)
2. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel the Love) (Pete Hammond Remix – Radio Edit)
3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel the Love) (Pete Hammond Remix)
4. Cupid Boy (Live from London)
5. Cupid Boy (Stereogamous Vocal Mix)

Digital Bundle 2

1. Album version
2. Pete Hammond Remix
3. Basto’s Major Mayhem Edit
4. Live From Aphrodite/Les Folies
5. Silence

Digital Bundle 3

1. NERVO Hands Up Extended Club Mix
2. Basto’s Major Mayhem Mix
3. Basto’s Major Mayhem Dub
4. Bimbo Jones Remix
5. Pete Hammond Remix Edit

Check out the Pete Hammond remix below.

© Star Observer 2022 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer and intersex (LGBTIQ) news in Australia, be sure to visit daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.