Ministry of Sound present the latest edition in their iconic Uncovered compilation series, Uncovered Vol. 4.

Artists like Carole King, Daft Punk, The xx, Depeche Mode, Donna Summer, Beastie Boys and Justin Timberlake lend their tracks to Amy Winehouse, James Blake, Feist, Kimbra, LCD Soundsystem and Azealia Banks amongst many others to be recreated on this fantastic two-disc set.

Thanks to MOS, we’ve got ten copies to give away to readers. Enter below.


Shaun C

Jason W
Surry Hills

Glenn H
Lane Cove West

Christopher P
Elizabeth Bay

Mark S

harry s
hotham hill

Dallas G
North Melbourne

Jonathan K
Five Dock

Antony I

Robert M

© Star Observer 2022 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer and intersex (LGBTIQ) news in Australia, be sure to visit daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.