Dance music superstar David Guetta will re-release his 2009 album “One Love” on November 26.

Now called “One More Love”, the two disc set compiles massive hits like “When Love Takes Over”, “Gettin’ Over You” and “Sexy Bitch”.

The album also contains a new song with Rihanna “Who’s That Chick?”, which will be released as a single in early December.

David, who wowed crowds at this year’s Mardi Gras party, is on a tear at the moment – selling 25 million tracks in the past 12 months.

Local fans will have another opportunity to catch the French DJ again this summer when he tours the country in early January.

Check out the full tracklist of “One More Love” below:

CD 1

1. When Love Takes Over – David Guetta ft Kelly Rowland
2. Gettin’ Over You – David Guetta & Chris Willis ft Fergie & LMFAO
3. Sexy Bitch – David Guetta ft Akon
4. Memories – David Guetta ft Kid Cudi
5. On The Dancefloor – David Guetta ft. & Apl De Ap
6. It’s The Way You Love Me – David Guetta ft. Kelly Rowland
7. Missing You – David Guetta ft Novel
8. Choose – David Guetta ft Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland
9. How Soon Is Now – David Guetta, Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South ft.Julie McKnight
10. I Gotta Feeling – Black Eyed Peas (FMIF remix edit)
11. One Love- David Guetta ft Estelle
12. I Wanna Go Crazy – David Guetta ft
13. Sound of Letting Go – David Guetta ft Chris Willis
14. Toyfriend – David Guetta ft Wynter Gordon
15. If We Ever – David Guetta ft Makeba

CD 2 – Bonus CD

1. Who’s That Chick? David Guetta ft Rihanna
2. Gettin’ Over You – David Guetta & Chris Willis ft Fergie & LMFAO
3. Revolver – Madonna vs David Guetta ft Lil Wayne – One Love version
4. Commander – Kelly Rowland ft David Guetta (Radio edit)
5. Acapella – Kelis (produced by David Guetta)
6. Missing You – David Guetta ft Novel (New Version)
7. Louder Than Words – David Guetta & Afrojack ft Niles Mason (Radio Edit)
8. Freak – Estelle ft Kardinal Offishall (produced by David Guetta)
9. Sexy Bitch – David Guetta ft Akon – Chuckie & Lil Jon Remix Edit
10. Grrrr – David Guetta
11. Love Don’t Let Me Go (Walking Away) – David Guetta vs The Egg
12. The World Is Mine – David Guetta ft JD Davis
13. Love Is Gone – David Guetta ft Chris Willis

© Star Observer 2022 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer and intersex (LGBTIQ) news in Australia, be sure to visit daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.