The Harbour City Bears elected a new committee at the weekend. Elected were (from left to right) Richard Moore (vice president), Kimbole Harris, Yiannis Carayannis (secretary), Damian Dries, Jonny Bastin (president), Andrew Southwell, Jason Alan (treasurer) and Tim Gillespie. Marcus Pastorelli was also elected, but is currently overseas.

© Star Observer 2022 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer and intersex (LGBTIQ) news in Australia, be sure to visit daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.