Beyoncé has announced the tracklist for the deluxe edition of 4 – complete with additional songs and remixes.

The R&B superstar, who this week scored a belated top 10 hit in Australia with Run The World (Girls), is jumping o

n the trend she started with Sasha Fierce by releasing multiple versions of her new album.

Here is the new tracklist:


1. 1+1
2. I Care
3. I Miss You
‎4. Best Thing I Never Had
5. Party (Featuring Andre 3000)
6. Rather Die Young
7. Start Over
8. Love On Top
9. Countdown
10. End of Time
11. I Was Here
‎12. Run The World (Girls)


1. Lay Up Under Me
2. Schoolin’ Life
3. Dance For You
4. Run The World (Girls) (Kaskade Club Remix)
5. Run The World (Girls) (RedtopClub Remix)
6. Run The World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Club Remix)

As yet there’s no word if Bey will release different covers for the different editions like Lady Gaga’s Born This Way, but it seems quite likely.

Listen to her latest single Best Thing I Never Had below.

© Star Observer 2021 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer and intersex (LGBTIQ) news in Australia, be sure to visit daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.