The Glee juggernaut shows no signs of slowing down, with news that a Warblers-only album will be released in April.

Led by Kurt’s love interest Blaine (Darren Criss), the acapella group is starting to outshine New Directions with their snazzy uniforms and quirky song choices – so it’s about time they were rewarded with their own release.

Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers hits stores on April 19 and features such favourites as Hey Soul Sister, Raise Your Glass and Bills, Bills, Bills.

Also included is Kurt’s rendition of Blackbird, the song that finally inspired Blaine to lay one on him.

Check out the full tracklist below and enjoy The Warblers’ extremely gay rendition of Bills, Bills, Bills.

1. Teenage Dream
2. Hey Soul Sister
3. Bills, Bills, Bills
4. Silly Love Songs
5. When I Get You Alone
6. Animal
7. Misery
8. Blackbird
9. Candles
10. Raise Your Glass
11. Somewhere Only We Know
12. What Kind Of Fool
13. Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?

© Star Observer 2021 | For the latest in lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer and intersex (LGBTIQ) news in Australia, be sure to visit daily. You can also read our latest magazines or Join us on our Facebook page and Twitter feed.